top of page
  • Writer's pictureThe Nobelity Project

Gala tables & tickets now available!

Join us February 12, 2017 for the Feed the Peace Awards, honoring those committed to social change through art and action. Established in 2010 to honor Willie Nelson for his tireless efforts to create a more peaceful and sustainable world, the award has also been received by Kris Kristofferson, Little Steven Van Zandt, Darden Smith, Ben Harper, Blake Mycoskie, Kyle Chandler & more.

Stay tuned for 2017 Honorees!

bottom of page